200th Blog Post: To Fly Across Nebraska

I know at some point that numbers may not mean anything to me as I continue to post on this blog.  For today, I have to admit that my 200th blog post seems rather momentous to me.  As I was debating on posting some of my favorite personal photographs from across Nebraska, I decided on a different approach. Instead, I am helping you to fly across Nebraska.  By sending you to a link to my favorite video, you are given a quick statewide tour.  If you think that our “Good Life State” is boring and flat, this video might very well change your mind.  This is extremely well done and definitely worth the watch!

P.S. In case the above link does not work, you can try going to the YouTube site.

Flying Across Nebraska

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “200th Blog Post: To Fly Across Nebraska

  1. Sheila Clayton

    The link didn’t come thru.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • I am not sure why that is. I added a link at the bottom of the “YouTube” link that should take you to the video on the YouTube sight. Please let me know if that also does not work. Thanks for your comment, Sis! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Fly Across Nebraska | Small Town Nebraska

  3. We are at 175 on ours – thewalkingtourists.com. I am getting excited about our 200th, as well. I like your blog.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

